Call Us Today! (516) 341-7556

Proudly serving Valley Stream, NY and the surrounding area since 1925

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.22

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Chaim was prompt & professional

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Dave P.

Comments: Very reliable and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 10/22/2016 | Author: Howard L.

Comments: They came when they said they would and finished the job quickly. I will be using them for all our electrical needs going forward.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Karen B.

Comments: The owner and workers were very polite. They all answered our numerous questions and maintained professionalism. We would use this company again and recommend them to others.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they were very good

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: Lincoln L.

Comments: They were on time as scheduled and gives you options to choose from

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: John L.

Comments: I would use them again. The price was reasonable. they fixed it quickly.

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Robin S.

Comments: the electricians were knowledgable, they cleaned up afater and were friendly.

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Replaced the transformer for my doorbell - very efficient, completing work quickly.

Review Date: 03/29/2015 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: Great communication. Had an estimated appointment time of 11 AM, and they called ahead and arrived early.

Review Date: 02/28/2015 | Author: Dmitri J.

Comments: Price was higher than I expected, not from an estimate frm them, but other contractors. However, to be fair, they did the work in an emergency time frame. Work was completed quickly thoroughly and professionally. Would use them again, for sure

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The two men who did the work were very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. The work came in as estimated and they left the premises as clean as when they arrived. I would hire them again for any electrical work I need.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Honest company will give fair prices.

Review Date: 04/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The two young men were courteous and knowledgeable. They worked well as a team and completed the job quickly and efficiently? I would definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 02/21/2014 | Author: Patrice J.

Comments: .

Review Date: 11/23/2013 | Author: George G.

Comments: I was very happy with the work done.The electricians were very professional they knew what they were doing,and they answered all my questions.Will use again. Thank You!

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: Leonard C.

Comments: This company did a excellent job, they removed to fixtures and installed 9 Hi-hats and a attic fan. Every neat and professional. I will use them again if I have any other electrical work in the future.

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Judi G.

Comments: They were very professional, fast, clean & polite.

Review Date: 03/29/2013 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: Did Avery good job and was very reliable

Review Date: 10/03/2012 | Author: Robert E.

Comments: He did an excellent job!

Review Date: 12/03/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This company was GREAT. Courteous & Professional. The price was more than fair. I look forward to using them in the future.

Review Date: 11/21/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Swift response from all vendors. Thank you for the bids. The selected vendor provided excellent service at a great price. I would recommend Follender Electric based on this experience.

Review Date: 11/10/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: we were very pleased with quality of the work. electricians were pleasant and efficient. would use them again. thanks for your help. oliver hartwell

Review Date: 08/01/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/09/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/27/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The Follender electric team that came to our home was professional, courteous and diligent. Even when encountering difficulty with my spa wiring, they persevered until the job was successfully completed. Since my upgrade, the electrical problems we had been experienced have not resurfaced. Our sincerest thanks and gratitude to Follender for being able to complete the job in such a quick and efficient manner!

Review Date: 03/24/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Follender Electric was the first one to call in response to my inquiry with Service Magic. Therefore, I chose them. They were on time and kept to the timeframe discussed. The two men sent to do the job were excellent -- very knowledgeable, courteous and capable. And, they worked fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend Follender Electric.

Review Date: 02/09/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Will use again!

Review Date: 01/19/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/20/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/03/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 10/18/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/18/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice-job well done and all cleaned up.

Review Date: 08/13/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/12/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work was done in a timely manner. Service was fast and courteous. I would use them again

Review Date: 07/07/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/08/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/24/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr Devon was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. His honesty saved me a lot of money.